182 Collectors Testimonials

IAC are professional service providers and have skills and knowledge about art business and they provide authentic artwork. They are the link between artist and buyers.

Date: 08 Aug 2014
By ameeta mehra India

1249350

I am very excited to have this painting.Hope to buy more artworks in future.

Date: 06 Aug 2014
By Naazneen Karmali India

1266960

Both the works are very good.The team really managed well to ship the paintings in a very limited time as I had to carry them along with me to US. Thanks for the great, quick services!

Date: 04 Aug 2014
By Nikhil

1216630

Work of Prakash K are mesmerizing and very captivating. They have soothing effect on viewer. I am glad to have his paintings.

Date: 02 Aug 2014
By sardar1

1267680

Great work. IAC team helped a lot. I will definitely buy more paintings from IndianArtCollectors.

Date: 30 Jul 2014
By Rajesh Baheti

1268530

Beautiful landscape in water color. The artist did amazing work.

Date: 28 Jul 2014
By Pieta

1239640

Landscapes were very beautiful. Thanks for smooth dealing.

Date: 27 Jul 2014
By Melvis B India

1220440

I am impressed with the working of IndianArtCollectors. I received the artworks without any delays.

Date: 27 Jul 2014
By Awantika Chitnavis

1211630

Beautiful figurative work by Anand Dharmadhikari. Use of yellow with red and blue is tremendous. The paintings has very serene and divine expressions.

Date: 26 Jul 2014
By Shashi Bhatia 1

1267540

I have paintings from Rhythmic monsoon series by Somnath Bothe. Very realistic work. Impressive style and technique of artist.

Date: 23 Jul 2014
By Anuj

1262690

The portrait captivates me. I loved it. Thanks for fast and safe delivery of my painting.

Date: 21 Jul 2014
By katrin

1249060

Both artists are extremely talented. I love their paintings. When i received them they were in good condition.

Date: 19 Jul 2014
By Martin

1192050

I bought abstract works with bright color. Its very appealing. IAC has interesting collection of paintings.

Date: 30 Jun 2014
By Neeraj Kochhar 1

1264080

I am a regular buyer and am always impressed with the working of IAC. This time i bought amazing paintings of Somnath Bothe. I admire the works of this artist a lot.

Date: 21 Jun 2014
By Parag Shah India

1265710

The artwork was in good condition when I received it. Very beautiful works.The dealing was very easy.

Date: 16 Jun 2014
By Ishita Pande 32

1201420

Artwork was as expected. Very beautiful. Hope to buy more artworks in future.

Date: 05 Jun 2014
By Himavat Chaudhuri India

1252020

Thanks IndianArtCollectors for great service and for such wonderful buying experience.

Date: 04 Jun 2014
By Belinda

1194950

Super fast delivery of my order. IAC has never let me down in the past nor for this order. Their response time is immediate and much appreciated! Looking forward to purchasing more art pieces!!

Date: 28 May 2014
By Tania

1260570

Painting is beautiful. Bold line work, beautiful colors. I love the painting.

Date: 26 May 2014
By arun

1253800

Great use of red, blue and yellow in all three paintings. The artworks are really suitable for my place. Thanks for quick delivery.

Date: 20 May 2014
By VIRAJ

1264230

I really like the works of Ananda Das. The painting is very captivating. I like his style and technique.

Date: 13 May 2014
By Arvinder

1262340

I really liked buying from IndianArtCollectors. My experience was good and satisfying. The condition of painting was good.

Date: 11 May 2014
By Radha

1248740

Figurative works of Niloufer Wadia is good. I bought her painting called Rajasthani Man. Impressive work.

Date: 03 May 2014
By Giri Subramanyam

1204120

Lovely painting. Very vibrant colors. Beautiful figure. I was very happy on receiving the artwork.

Date: 03 May 2014
By Sumit Sharma India

1232880

Artwork was beautiful. Good experience. Buying on IAC was easy.

Date: 01 May 2014
By sushila anand India

1246750

Great figurative work. Bright colors enhances the figures. the painting arrived in good condition and in time.

Date: 30 Apr 2014
By Dhrubajyoti

1239590

I am absolutely happy with the art I received and full of admiration for the artist. Had a very pleasant experience buying art through IAC. The process was smooth. The biggest advantage of using IAC is that it has treasure trove of artworks and provides a secure & trustworthy channel to buy art.

Date: 29 Apr 2014
By Tesy

1258940

Very professional. I had a problem with delivery initially as it was framed art but reshipped rolled form. Beautiful piece and will look lovely in my home.

Date: 28 Apr 2014
By gouri

1194340

Good and satisfying experience. Painting was well packed and arrived with authenticity certificate.

Date: 15 Apr 2014
By Manvinder singh India

1259040

The artwork and experience was good. There was no cheating. Art arrived in good condition.

Date: 01 Mar 2014
By ameeta mehra India

1251940

IndianArtCollectors.com provided good services.

Date: 25 Feb 2014
By Kiran

1244020

An excellent piece of work that embodies a free spirit like me.

Date: 25 Feb 2014
By Kiran

1244020

Really like the work done by artist - serene expressions and interesting style and very prompt response to any questions that I have had during the entire process and very quick delivery - I would buy with IndianArtCollectors.com again- thanks!

Date: 04 Feb 2014
By RITU AGGARWAL 1

1246760

All the artworks possessed by me have been bought online, and I think the user experience on your site is one of the best. The paintings are easy to see, and most importantly, there are no hidden VAT charges. I pay the same as what is quoted as the price of the artwork on the website. The paintings and certificates always arrive within a week time.

Date: 02 Feb 2014
By socrates

1247230

Buying artworks from IndianArtCollectors.com is a breeze and very efficient. The deliveries are well packaged and always complete with authenticity certificate.

Date: 31 Jan 2014
By cs oberoi India

1231640

I re-discovered art exhibitions at IndianArtCollectors.com. I am a working woman and have very little time to explore art from different artists during exhibitions in the gallery. But I really wanted some art in my new house. I really liked the vast collection that IndianArtCollectors.com had; I had the luxury of picking two art pieces instead of one that I initially intended to buy. I was hesitant at first about how the picture might not show slight flaws that you can see while actually seeing it in person, but I zoomed-in throughout the picture posted and picked it up. The whole buying and receiving process was very easy and I loved the paintings. Might buy another one soon.

Date: 23 Jan 2014
By shivanksha

1239180

The services provided by IndianArtCollectors.com are very professional, quick and smooth. The buying experience was great.

Date: 19 Jan 2014
By Vipul Kapur India

1245420

Buying from IndianArtCollectors.com has been a good experience. From what I've seen on website the artwork looks promising. Thank you IndianArtCollectors.com!

Date: 04 Jan 2014
By Christophe Cazabeau India

1240420

Works of Somnath Bothe very soothing. His technique is very pleasant. I bought 2 of his works. Pleasure to have them in our house.

Date: 04 Jan 2014
By Sampada Kaji India

1239220

The artwork is really beautiful. Thank you IndianArtCollectors.com. The purchase process was really simple. I love this way of buying art. Thanks again!

Date: 04 Jan 2014
By Kalpana

1162110

The paintings I bought through IndianArtCollectors.com were exactly as I expected.

Date: 31 Dec 2013
By ola alomran 151

1233640

Highly satisfied with the painting that I acquired. Thanks Mr.Sudip Das! The transaction was very pleasant and convenient as well.

Date: 24 Dec 2013
By Varun

1238340

Thank you IAC team for your wonderful service. The painting is exactly as i expected.

Date: 24 Dec 2013
By Ashoke Kumar India

1180050

Buying experience from IndianArtCollectors.com has been very good. The artwork is really lovely.

Date: 23 Dec 2013
By Kavita

1241880

Within few days I have bought around 4 paintings. Your site has so much variety to choose from especially at decent prices. Thanks for responding to all my queries.

Date: 22 Dec 2013
By nasreen

1171840

The painting of Suresh Gulage is full of colors and geometric shapes. Just love this painting.

Date: 20 Dec 2013
By Oliver

1118650

I enjoyed browsing through IndianArtCollectors.com website, as it is a virtual gallery, offering artworks of established and novices for viewing. Buying artworks is easy, transparent and fast.

Date: 16 Dec 2013
By KALPESH JANI India

1237670

What I liked about IndianArtCollectors.com is the artwork itself is very good and the ease of purchase and the team’s follow up.

Date: 16 Dec 2013
By Jay

1231230

I buy paintings in bulk in one go form different artist but every time I receive the orders in time. The coordination between artists and IAC team is commendable.

Date: 10 Dec 2013
By Sitesh Mukherjee India

1190990

Received beautiful Christmas gift from my husband!! Thank you IndianArtCollectors.com for your prompt and very professional service. It's a breeze ordering from your site. I am sure we will be back for more...

Date: 10 Dec 2013
By Mia

1181320

The artwork was very nicely packed and arrived in excellent condition.Thank you IndianArtCollectors.com!

Date: 09 Dec 2013
By Nikhilesh Korgaonkar 1

1236020

I was nervous when I received the painting but when I opened it I was relieved to see it was in perfectly good condition. IAC for excellent service thank you.

Date: 07 Dec 2013
By Manoj

1199420

It is easy and stress free procedure of buying artworks through IAC site. I will definitely buy more artworks from you again.

Date: 05 Dec 2013
By viki aroraa India

1206080

I recently bought a very nice piece of artwork from IndianArtCollectors.com. I thank the team for their valuable help in coordinating the shipping so efficiently.

Date: 04 Dec 2013
By Mainak

1221430

Such serene peaceful expression exactly what I wanted and other has nice light and dark contrast. Both paintings are from different artists. I am glad that I bought these paintings.

Date: 02 Dec 2013
By Dhrubajyoti

1210360

My experience with IndianArtCollectors.com has been good. Buying was an easy as well as a smooth process. IndianArtCollectors.com team was responsive and prompt.

Date: 29 Nov 2013
By Madhavi

1231490

I admire the works of Indian artist. This is a great site where you can choose from their great collection some of best works of Indian artists.

Date: 28 Nov 2013
By Alfred Esberger 11

1223990

My experience with IndianArtCollectors.com was super. I love browsing their website and have been watching these artists. Thank you for your prompt shipment.

Date: 25 Nov 2013
By Amy Shroff 1

1234220

Purchase procedure is very simple and easy going. Thank you IAC for making it so simple.

Date: 22 Nov 2013
By shivanksha

I received beautiful piece by Dhananjay Mukherjee. Its figurative work with floral patterns. Very colorful work.

Date: 15 Nov 2013
By Naveen Ladha 1

1212740

IAC has such vast variety of paintings in collection to choose from. Thank you IndianArtCollectors for making art easily accessible.

Date: 14 Nov 2013
By Roshini Jacob 1

1192740

My Experience of buying paintings online through IndianArtCollectors.com was smooth. I received the artworks without any glitches.

Date: 13 Nov 2013
By Sampada Kaji India

1232360

The work was up to the expectations and original. Justified the order more than I expected..IAC made it easier to buy authentic artwork at reasonable prices.

Date: 09 Nov 2013
By Himadri Bora 182

1192550

My association with IAC is very old .Whenever I receive painting I feel very happy. I have bought some remarkable artworks by some talented artists. I like the transparency and professional behavior of IndianArtCollectors.

Date: 08 Nov 2013
By Parag Shah India

1231660

I have been buying from IndianArtCollectors.com for quite a few years. I have bought some remarkable artworks by some talented artists including Jiaur Rehman, Raghu Wodeyar, Mithun Dutta and also some from Arakkal photography. I like everything about IndianArtCollectors.com - the transparency, the costing and the art collection. Everything is just perfect and so user-friendly that I keep coming back again and again. recommend IndianArtCollectors.com to all the buyers who are looking for an easy and convenient buying experience.

Date: 02 Nov 2013
By Sakala Appachu India

1063740

I like that the transaction was smooth and without any delay I received my package. I am impressed with the functioning of IndianArtCollectors team.

Date: 28 Oct 2013
By VANDNA MSNGHNSNI 182

1168140

I really admire the works of Pramod Apet. I am glad I bought this beautiful piece of his creation. Thanks IAC for your continuous assistance and excellent service.

Date: 28 Oct 2013
By Samuel Varghese 1

1133900

The artwork is beautiful. The packaging was great and the customer service excellent. Keep up the good work!

Date: 26 Oct 2013
By Gagan Brar 1

1152860

I liked the artist's work.The way he uses vibrant and colorful

Date: 24 Oct 2013
By Punita

1103040

This is my first big art purchase. I've been to a few art galleries before. But, I was never comfortable to go in and make the purchase. I'm glad IndianArtCollectors.com is providing a transparent service to both artists and collectors in India. The transparent and truly encouraging reviews from artists importantly and collectors as well made me comfortable to go ahead. I'm glad this is my first art purchase and I'll return for more soon.I'm extremely delighted with Mr. Kumawat's work. His attention to detail, painstaking use of textures, differing use of colors and depth of painting brings out the adept skills.

Date: 18 Oct 2013
By Akshay Dev India

1188240

Really enjoyed receiving and unrolling this picture, the world of an innovative artist just came through from the canvas! A painter of merit for sure.As expected now, excellent experience with IAC. Thank you.

Date: 16 Oct 2013
By Lynn Hargreaves 183

1133210

Very appreciative services. Easy buying and extremely satisfactory result. Will buy again through IAC.

Date: 11 Oct 2013
By Dhrubaa

1179020

Style and colors in Sunil Kale's are very attractive. I bought his two paintings. Happy to have them.

Date: 11 Oct 2013
By Ajay Gandhi 10

1182640

I have been associated with IAC for quite some time and every time the experience is equally amazing as last time. Thank you artist.Thank you IndianArtCollectors.

Date: 05 Oct 2013
By Parag Shah India

1224710

Devine expressions of Buddha are very accurately captured by artist merely a sight of this work relaxes the whole atmosphere.

Date: 02 Oct 2013
By RK Rangan India

1104180

Gallery is great. I admire paintings in water color medium. I bought 6 amazing paintings of different artists. IndianArtCollectors are reliable and secure.

Date: 24 Sep 2013
By Puneet Dhanda India

1208600

Very beautiful piece of work. Bright yellow grabs the attention. Highly prompt service! Thank you IAC.

Date: 21 Sep 2013
By Aarti Bhide India

1223180

The artworks of M Singh are both abstract and figurative. I like his figurative works which are expressive.

Date: 19 Sep 2013
By Geeta

1181070

I loved the painting. I am glad I got it at good price. I will definitely buy more paintings through IndianArtCollectors.

Date: 14 Sep 2013
By Ranvijay

1221970

Beautiful artwork, very different as compared to works of other artists. It was a good experience shopping at IndianArtCollectors.com.

Date: 11 Sep 2013
By vera kunte 1

1146880

Thank you IAC for providing great service and continuous assistance which made my dealing easier.

Date: 11 Sep 2013
By arsh

1220270

Swati kale's painting completely fulfilled my expectations. Such beautiful use of serene, vibrant colors.

Date: 08 Sep 2013
By ronojit mukherjee 1

1197080

Beautiful artwork, very different as compared to works of other artists.It was a good experience shopping at IndianArtCollectors.com. They expedited the shipping process on my request and I was able to get it the day I wanted it.

Date: 05 Sep 2013
By Shravani Reddy India

1166620

I am really happy to have painting of a saint by Sujata Achreker. Colors like blues and yellows are used beautifully. It was great experience IAC team was very helpful.

Date: 25 Aug 2013
By Sneha Ostawal India

1130410

I admire Dayanand Kamakar's figurative colorful work. The painting I bought was exactly as I expected.

Date: 15 Aug 2013
By Preeti

1065290

Buying paintings through IAC is easy and secure. I bought two paintings in one go and from different artists. I received them on day I wanted them.

Date: 13 Aug 2013
By Pranav Shah 1

1212370

It was a good experience shopping at IndianArtCollectors. It’s a great platform to facilitate and promote purchase and sale of art and also to keep us updated on the art world. Very excited to receive the painting, it is visually appealing with a nice landscapes in water color.

Date: 03 Aug 2013
By Parag Shah India

1177670

It was my first purchase and I can say it was 'smooth as silk'. Thanks IndianArtCollectors.com for creating a platform to facilitate and promote purchase and sale of art and also to keep us updated on the art world.Very excited to receive the painting, it is visually appealing with a nice theme.

Date: 22 Jul 2013
By Carl Fernandes India

1192510

Seamless as always. Painting arrived within about 10 days. Was so pleased with IndianArtCollectors.com thorough professionalism and efficiency. I do not have to worry at all when I place an order with IndianArtCollectors.com. Very pleased with my purchase.

Date: 19 Jul 2013
By Aradhana Luthra 1

1128860

Happy to possess 2 beautiful paintings by Arun Mishra. Got exactly what I was looking for. The advanced search helped a lot. Searching, buying & receiving all was quick. Satisfied!

Date: 17 Jul 2013
By Annabelle

1194940

Both the works are outstanding. I highly appreciate the variety of collection IAC has. I keep visiting & picking up regularly... thanks to both!

Date: 08 Jul 2013
By Sitesh Mukherjee India

1212910

Very nice work, Hema! Small, simple yet appealing. Got at the best price through sale. Keep coming with such offers, IAC. Looking forward to more such stuff.

Date: 06 Jul 2013
By Naazneen Karmali India

1030330

Admired his works extremely! The figurization & the colors caught my attention. Looking forward to collect more of his works. Liked the support from IndianArtCollectors Team. Good job!

Date: 03 Jul 2013
By Munish Jauhar India

1064750

Dear Artist, I was very happy while unpacking the painting. Was eager to see what I ordered. Liked the assistance provided by the gallery too.

Date: 30 Jun 2013
By Charudeepa

1202910

Am so proud to own my first painting, the painting is even more magnificent in real life than in the photos. I truly love your artwork Mr. Shantanu Das, thank you so much for parting with it. I had a fantastic experience buying art through Indian Art Collectors. Thank you for making the whole process so easy and flawless. Kudos to all responsible for making art so accessible. Once again thank you Indian Art Collectors.

Date: 24 Jun 2013
By Maheshwari Jhala India

1153600

Received the painting in a good condition. Nice work! Reminded me of European paintings. Thank you artist & thank you Indian Art Collectors.

Date: 24 Jun 2013
By Aditya Singh India

1168540

I like his paintings so much! Already have one, which I bought from Kolkata, this is the second that I posses. IndianArtCollectors plays a vital role as mediator. It bridges the gap between the buyer and seller. Brings in some really interesting works for the art lovers.

Date: 20 Jun 2013
By VANDNA MSNGHNSNI 182

1213510

Always in love with the doors of K R Santhanakrishnan. Just like the bright colours that he picks up. The process of buying was good. I liked it for it was very simple & quick without any problems in between.

Date: 18 Jun 2013
By Naazneen Karmali India

1208620

Thank you artist and the gallery. I have received the painting in a good condition. Wonderful artwork and wonderful services. Thanks again!

Date: 14 Jun 2013
By saurav jain 183

1208470

Really good painting. Very neat & fine work by the artist. It was bought from the Online Exhibition of the artist by Indian Art Collectors. Must appreciate the services too. Thank you!

Date: 09 Jun 2013
By Kaushik Patel India

1209040

I really admire Santhanakrishnan's doors a lot. The colors & the concept attracted me more. Great way to go, Santhana! Many best wishes. Highly appreciated the services. Very easy and smooth. Thanks for bringing such a great collection under one roof.

Date: 07 Jun 2013
By Naveen Unni India

1206590

Indian Art Collectors has re-designed their website. It has simplified the search process with more appropriate bunch of keywords. It made my search easy and at one go I ordered a lot of six paintings together. I have been very impressed with your responsiveness. All the paintings are unique and outstanding.

Date: 21 May 2013
By C.S. Vaidyanathan India

1179300

Wonderful painting, Sulakshana! Continue painting more such works. I am a regular buyer of IAC, this time I saw the site with a new face. Enjoyed browsing as well as buying with a new experience. Honesty and integrity is something that I admire a lot about this website. Thank you people.

Date: 18 May 2013
By Jayant Mehta India

1200090

Today I received a lovely painting by Gujjarappa B G of a lady reading a book. Nice piece of art. Very much satisfied with the services. I was facing issues while placing order but the team helped me all throughout the process. Thanks guys!

Date: 17 May 2013
By Smita Mehta 1

1070320

I bought four paintings together. They were all instant choices. Happy to possess them. All the works received on time. The experience of buying was superb. Highly quick and co-operative team. We will surely come back to you soon. Thanks!

Date: 14 May 2013
By Aashish Garg India

1198350

Lovely Ganesha. I loved the colours and the style. It was supereasy buying. I hope the selling will also be easy, and hope you will advise on sale pricing as well.

Date: 13 May 2013
By Elizabeth Seshadri India

1148350

I truly love the painting. It was very well packed and received in a good condition. Indian Art Collectors is by far one of the best online portal to buy paintings. I wholeheartedly recommend it to other art loves who keep wandering on search engines to buy an authentic art-piece at good prices. Please visit IAC.

Date: 10 May 2013
By Janie Haskell India

1191990

I bought four paintings together. They were all instant choices. Happy to possess them. All the works received on time. The experience of buying was superb. Highly quick and co-operative team. We will surely come back to you soon. Thanks!

Date: 07 May 2013
By Aashish Garg India

1168160

Really beautiful painting of Ganesha by artist Prakash Pore. Very appreciative services. Easy buying and extremely satisfactory result. Very Happy... Soon placing order for more number of paintings. Thanks again!

Date: 01 May 2013
By P swaroop India

1186330

Admired the painting a lot! Though a huge one, but it is worth having it. I liked it more because of its black and white landscape with tiny tints of red embellishing the whole view. Kolkata being my mother's native land was my main intention to buy this art-piece. Got great support from the person on phone. Good collection! Looking forward to buying more soon.

Date: 22 Apr 2013
By Saif Ali India

1200160

The red colour of the painting caught my attention. Loved the artist’s taste of colour palette. Bright red background with blue window and tiny little kites with the boy in white on the right. Utilization of space and balance in the composition is wonderfully set. The experience with Indian Art Collectors has been really good. It was so fast, smooth and delivery was prompt. Would recommend it strongly.

Date: 22 Apr 2013
By Niti Dixit India

1176490

Very beautiful piece of work. Bright yellow grabs the attention. Highly prompt service! Thank you.

Date: 20 Apr 2013
By Puneet Dhanda India

1200030

As mentioned before, purchased two more this week. Wonderful paintings again. Credit of beautifying my office with lovely paintings goes to IAC. Thank you.

Date: 19 Apr 2013
By Mayur Madhvani India

1133860

Liked the painting so much that though beyond my budget I could not restrain myself. Just magnificent. Highly responsive people at IndianArtCollectors. Whether by email or phone, they reply back to you immediately. Entire deal was via SMS, seamless, smooth & very pleasurable.

Date: 18 Apr 2013
By Umesh Phadke 172

1136800

Excellent works by Amol Pawar, bought 3 at one go. Mukesh Salvi's painting is also outstanding. Enjoyed shopping online. Easy to buy even expensive stuff online. Overall good experience.

Date: 18 Apr 2013
By venkatesh TIRUNELVELI India

1195730

Gallery highly appreciable. I was looking to buy in bulk and advance search results helped me a lot, be it size, colour or artist. It was so easy and quick. The keywords given for searching were extremely relevant. Very professional, all my orders delivered without any hassles and there was a continuous follow up by the team. Wish to add more to my collection from you guys!

Date: 06 Apr 2013
By Sitesh Mukherjee India

1155350

Nice work, looks beautiful on the wall. I have bought many times from Indian Art Collectors and the transactions have always been easy, reliable and fast.

Date: 06 Apr 2013
By George John India

1196560

This time I bought an abstract work from IndianArtCollectors Online Group Exhibition. Nice Show! I am a regular buyer from this gallery. I appreciate their collection so much that every two months I make a purchase.

Date: 05 Apr 2013
By Agneessens Odette 18

1199380

Two very beautiful paintings purchased for my office. Want to buy more next week. Liked the constant interactive and helpful services by the Team. Settled all my queries relating to shipping, price break-up etc. Good Job!

Date: 05 Apr 2013
By Mayur Madhvani India

1197010

Strong conceptual ideas represented on canvas in bright blue colours. The painting leaves you deep in thought. This was my 1st experience buying online. It was good!

Date: 01 Apr 2013
By Larisa Nagra India

1085570

Really beautiful paintings of Amol Pawar. IndianArtCollectors was showcasing his works through their online Exhibition, and it was his Solo Show. It was the last day of the exhibition and I did not wanted to lose the opportunity. Grabbed the chance and purchased two paintings. Thanks to IndianArtCollectors for showcasing his works. Exhibition was really nice. Purchase was very smooth and easy. Delivery was quick.

Date: 31 Mar 2013
By SONIA KAPRE India

1195920

Highly satisfied with the painting as well as the purchase process. Very professional website for buying paintings online. I would recommend it to all art lovers.

Date: 30 Mar 2013
By Avirup Nag India

1001410

Lovely painting. Connection between mother and daughter is something that attracted me a lot. Liked the way it has been represented. Application of colours has been very fine and smooth. Purchase procedure was good. Very simple and trouble free. Good collection in this gallery.

Date: 30 Mar 2013
By Manjula Nanavati India

1174450

Haven't seen the painting yet. It is at my parent's home. But I am sure that what is on the website would be in reality too. My experience with IndianArtCollectors has always been smooth! Absolutely fantastic. The search engine is powerful & the search parameters help a lot. The people on the phone are pleasant to deal with and very responsive.

Date: 29 Mar 2013
By Umesh Phadke 172

1193520

Beautiful works!!! Much better than I expected them to be. Highly pleased with the services. I placed the order on Monday and had to fly back to the UK next Thursday. The team made sure that it reached asap before date. From buying to shipping to receiving, they were on their toes to keep us updated about every step taken. Good Job! I am happy to take them along with me.

Date: 25 Mar 2013
By Stuti Kaul 183

1137800

What I like about the art work is the colours and I see a clear maturing of expression and a very quickly evolving distinctive style of the artist. I am certainly looking forward to seeing more exciting work from Vijay and would like to thank him for this 'Shakti' painting which we fell in love with right away. It has been a fantastic experience buying through IndianArtCollectors...great showcase for upcoming talent. The logistics part of the entire experience has been great with prompt delivery and follow up as well.

Date: 22 Mar 2013
By Rama Raju India

1156010

Just in love with Amol Pawar's works. It was easy buying through IndianArtCollectors.com. I liked the choice of the artists and the works highlighted on the website. I liked the process of buying through your site. Considering that I bought 5 large pieces, the artwork arrived on time in good condition. Would definitely buy again. Thank you!!!

Date: 20 Mar 2013
By Kailash Purohit 1

1195820

Love the artwork. The rose petals looked so real, as if pasted on the canvas. Very interesting style of painting. The visual effect produced by the paint gives an illusion of a bas-relief sculpture. The recession of Buddha image from the surface adds depth to the painting. Excellent services! Thanks.

Date: 15 Mar 2013
By Vinod Jaisingh India

1165360

I bought two beautiful paintings of Rajeshwar Nyalapalli. Artist has sensuously depicted the emotion of 'Love' between the eternal couples Radha-Krishna & Shiva-Parvati. Colour selection is outstanding. IndianArtCollectors = quick, easy, reliable the best equation that can describe your services.

Date: 13 Mar 2013
By Aditya Singh India

I am a regular client of IndianArtCollectors. This is the 2nd painting of the same artist that I have bought. Good style of expression of thoughts. The gallery is very responsive and open to giving discounts for repeat buyers.

Date: 13 Mar 2013
By George Nelappana 1

1175380

Was in good condition and loved the painting. Transaction was smooth, I like the way you guys have everything streamlined. no worries at all. One can place an order and rest assured. It is as easy as buying from a physical art gallery.

Date: 04 Mar 2013
By vijay gopal 1

1187610

Love the concept and execution of the painting of Pradeesh. A huge Buddha face behind painted frames and monks entering and reaching towards Buddha. Justifies the Buddhist shloka of 'Buddham Sharnam Gachhami'. About IndianArtCollectors, the service were highly satisfying. Prompt and efficient work. Thank you!

Date: 27 Feb 2013
By Rinku Singh India

1190430

The colours of the art work are wonderful. I am very satisfied with the work of Manoj Kachangal. The site has become very easy to browse. Very easy buying process. Was apprehensive about buying a piece of art without seeing up close but the pictures and ability to zoom in does the actual painting justice.

Date: 20 Feb 2013
By Agneessens Odette 18

1186560

Love it. Can't wait to frame and hang it up! The site has become far easier to browse Very easy buying process. Was apprehensive about buying a piece of art without seeing up close, but the pictures and ability to zoom-in does the actual painting justice. Kudos Indian Art Collectors!

Date: 09 Feb 2013
By Sujatha Radhakrishnan 1

1000760

Lovely, simply lovely! Such vibrant colors! The sensuality and ethnicity of the piece is soul stirring! Once again, Indian Art Collectors made my art purchasing experience a sheer pleasure! I am amazed at how quickly I am able to receive my artwork! And the level of professionalism is outstanding! I look forward to acquiring more pieces through your exemplary company! Many thanks!

Date: 31 Jan 2013
By Aradhana Luthra 1

I received the painting yesterday and have left it for framing today. I like the painting a lot, as it makes me think of India, Bharat Mataji. Where I have been so many times and where my daughters (adopted) were born. Besides Kingfisher being a beer (and an airline) it's my favorite bird. It was a great experience. Everything was without fuss, and the painting arrived quickly.

Date: 30 Jan 2013
By Anita Guilotte 166

1189310

I came to admire the artworks of artist Sudhir Bangar whilst visiting Mumbai in 2011. I am delighted to have had the privilege of buying this beautiful painting from the great artist. After falling in love with the artworks of Sudhir Bangar whilst visiting India, I returned to Canada and one year later I ordered through this site. Buying through Indian Art Collectors.com was a great and very professional experience! I received the artwork in perfect condition at my doorstep within a week of placing the order.

Date: 07 Jan 2013
By Christiane Allaire 32

1132180

The work was up to the expectations and original. Justified the order more than I expected. Nice experience buying from IndianArtCollectors. Delivery was on time. Would highly recommend the site for online purchase of paintings.

Date: 02 Jan 2013
By Jasvinder Singh India

Simply loved the paintings that I ordered. More than up to my expectations. In love with both. Looking forward to buying more soon. Compliments for the team and the website. Very nice collection. Thanks for the excellent services and support.

Date: 30 Dec 2012
By viki aroraa India

Bought 2 paintings from IndianArtCollectors. Both are beautiful works by talented artists. Very glad and excited to pick them up. The whole procedure was smooth and quick. The team was on its toes with regular updating about the order. Completely reliable.

Date: 27 Dec 2012
By Tanuj Ghosh India

1150810

Was planning to buy only 1 and ended with placing an order for a total 4 artworks. The paintings arrived in good condition and are exactly how I had imagined them to be. Loved them all. Overall very responsive to questions on the delivery process. Thanks for the continuous support! Best wishes for the coming year.

Date: 26 Dec 2012
By Suhrita Sen 1

1168390

Amazing sculpture! Curvy slender contours. The emotions are brilliantly portrayed by the artist. Impressed with the efficiency and speed of work by the gallery. Thank you for the good service. Will visit again soon for the next purchase.

Date: 21 Dec 2012
By Agneessens Odette 18

1142080

This was a gift for my husband and we both love it - it's bold, colorful, and warm. We keep an eye on Ganesh Patil's paintings, and hope to purchase another work of his in the future. The purchase experience was great. From the moment I placed the order, IndianArtCollectors.com sent emails updating me on the status of the purchase and what I could expect next. The canvas arrived by courier faster than we expected and is in excellent condition; it was packaged in tubing (which kept it well protected) and wrapped beautifully. I would recommend this site to anyone wishing to purchase Indian art.

Date: 21 Dec 2012
By Amy Mujtaba 1

1130290

Happy to acquire a beautiful fresh painting from Swati Kale. Buyer friendly and worry-free website. No complaints. My strong recommendation to art lovers to buy from this online portal. Cheers team!

Date: 20 Dec 2012
By Navin Mirakhur 1

1170170

Just received a lovely landscape by Sunil Kale. So calm, serene yet so fresh and beautiful. Thank you IndianArtCollectors Team. Nice job by you guys!

Date: 13 Dec 2012
By RAHUL SHQAW India

1092950

I am enjoying the artwork. Thank you so much, artist. Extremely prompt and professional website. Should buy from here to get real authenticated paintings. Trustworthy!

Date: 12 Dec 2012
By Shefali Kothari India

1171300

Bought a very good work by Devidas D. Highly captivated to acquire it. Found Indian Art Collectors very courteous. Keep up the good work. Thank you!

Date: 04 Dec 2012
By Deepak Mathur 155

1169070

Loved my shopping. Hassle free buying and the painting turned out to be exactly what is there in website.

Date: 26 Nov 2012
By Deepika Chaudhary India

1159780

Dear Indian Art Collectors, I have just received the ordered painting. Thank you! The painting meets my expectations and is highly appreciated. The whole process of payment and transportion as well as the packaging was highly professional and well executed.

Date: 23 Nov 2012
By Alfred Esberger 11

1126320

I bought 3 paintings together. All of them are absolutely outstanding. I am sure I will visit your website again and will click for more artworks in the near future. Team had short-listed my choice of paintings, and so the selection part became simpler. Overall a great experience. Cheers IAC!

Date: 22 Nov 2012
By Adrem hardesh@adreminvestm

1147420

Very nice painting by the artist. It was to be gifted to our colleague who was flying to Singapore. The team has brilliantly managed to send us the painting before time and that too on an extremely short notice of 2 days. Applaud-able services!! Thanks.

Date: 20 Nov 2012
By Mr U India

1165050

Very helpful team. Satisfied with the paintings and the services. Yet more to come up in my shopping cart.

Date: 12 Nov 2012
By Jyoten Kandel India

1152880

I have received the artworks. Found them really interesting. Keep making more such works, Ganesh Panda. Indianartcollectros.com is an ideal website to buy paintings. Extremely thankful!

Date: 06 Nov 2012
By Hema Vishwanath India

1165690

Two gorgeous paintings have come to our home. The artist depicts Ocean moods in a very rich and colourful manner. They are indeed an ocean lovers delight! Thank you Mr. Sunil Kale for allowing me to enjoy the moods of the ocean from my living room! It was a pleasant experience and everything was handled in a very professional manner. The best part was that it was done online seamlessly and the paintings were delivered promptly. They were packed very neatly and we are delighted to have them in our home. Overall, a very good experience.

Date: 01 Nov 2012
By Subhadra Kaul India

1091600

Happy to get a rarely found medium, Tempera, for my collection. The painting is simple but the medium adds more glory to the artwork. It was a smooth shopping experience.

Date: 01 Nov 2012
By Ashima Narain India

1158160

Just loved the painting, especially colours & indirect lighting effects. Generally it is tough to buy a painting and know how it will be just by seeing a picture on the internet. I look forward to buying more such artworks in future. Thanks to the website. This is my second purchase. Very pleased and would highly recommend it to anybody who lives overseas and is planning to buy Indian artwork.

Date: 31 Oct 2012
By Lynette Viswanathan 244

1170820

Got fabulous works from Indian Art Collectors. Very efficient, spontaneous and a helpful team. I was facing some problems while placing the order, but the team was on its toes, inspite of the US-India time zone differences.

Date: 29 Oct 2012
By Pranav Shah 1

1166190

Extremely happy with the sculpture. An excellent piece and it will definitely be a popular addition to our collection. Great service from start to finish once again. Could not be happier with your organisation.

Date: 27 Oct 2012
By Andrew Kerven India

1157380

Applaudable works by Swati Kale. Bright vibrant lotuses are enhancing the beauty of my walls. The shopping was quick, easy and hassle-free. Satisfied!!

Date: 24 Oct 2012
By Parul Patel India

1158460

I am happy to possess both the artworks. Very colourful, bright and abstract in nature. Also the process of buying online through IAC was easy-going and effortless. Advanced search helped me the most. Entire process was in just few clicks in few minutes.

Date: 19 Oct 2012
By Rajat Kumar India

1163320

Really nice painting. The artwork was expected to reach in framed condition. The team made sure that it was packed and sent by the seller decently. The team IAC is on spot all the time. Thank you!

Date: 17 Oct 2012
By Anu Das India

1147370

Arjun is my favourite character from the Mahabharata for his dedication to concentration. The story of seeing only the eye of the bird on the tree has been an inspiration for me from childhood. This painting brings that concentration to life or rather makes it larger than life. The painting will adorn the wall of my office to keep reminding me of the need to concentrate on the task at hand in order to achieve the best results. Thanks to Arun Kumar Samadder for having made something so beautiful and profound. Buying art from IAC is a breeze. The website is well organized and the underlying search engine is powerful enough to give me a good short-list of things that meet my needs. Once I have short-listed the painting, it is easy to order and ship. The artist shipped the painting so well packed that I actually had some difficulty opening it. Fantastic service & I will be back for more. Thanks again!

Date: 10 Oct 2012
By Umesh Phadke 172

1163630

The painting was a gift for someone else who selected it himself and was very happy receiving it. The website is very user friendly and efficient. While placing the order due to technical problems at our end we had some errors and we spoke to the team on numerous occasions. They made sure that the order was processed correctly and received on time. This was a gift and we had time constraints and both the team and the artist worked hard to ensure we received the artwork by the appropriate date. I would like to cordially thank the team for their efforts and say it was a pleasure to order through Indian Art Collectors. I shall use the service again and have also recommended it to my friends and colleagues.

Date: 09 Oct 2012
By Radhi Patel 182

1162180

The piece by Mr. Ballari is even more stunning in real life than it looked on the site. I am a huge fan of his illustrative style and dynamic strokes. Seamless experience from start to finish - Thank You, IndianArtCollectors!!

Date: 09 Oct 2012
By Manav Fernandez 182

1168300

Ordered two paintings together and received both on time. Fantastically done works by the artists. Happy with the efficient service, very impressed. Good work Team! Thanks.

Date: 07 Oct 2012
By Vaishali Bahel India

1142830

Vibrant, colourful and lively, really loved the painting. It has lit up my room. I will look forward to more such beautiful work from the artist. This was our first purchase through Indianartcollectors.com. Hence we were apprehensive about what to expect. However we were pleasantly surprised at the efficient and prompt service provided by you. We did not have to make a single follow-up call and the painting was delivered today in perfect condition, packaged with the utmost care and precaution along with a certificate signed by the artist. Thank you! Will come back for more.

Date: 06 Oct 2012
By Chandra Mukherjee India

1133390

Nice, happy rendition of a happy God, Ganesh. Great and seamless experience on IndianArtCollectors. Good, prompt and supportive services. Thanks!

Date: 28 Sep 2012
By Nehal Medh India

1160080

We have been collecting modern and contemporary Indian art for over 15 years. Loved the vibrancy of the colours and the composition of this painting. The traditional subject of 'Kinnari' has been brought forward in a very contemporary way. The artist Dayanand has used his representational language in a very creative way. About the experience with IndianArtCollectors, it has been wonderful.

Date: 23 Sep 2012
By Nikhil Sinha India

1158190

Good painting. The artwork took a little time to reach us. The team was actively playing their role in tracking the artwork and making sure that it has reached us in a proper intact condition. We appreciate your efforts. Thanks team!

Date: 22 Sep 2012
By Nalini Prasad 1

1105010

I absolutely love this artist's work!!! Very pleased with the piece. Even my husband, who is hard to please, appreciated the work. Mr. Bhagat's work is extremely unique. The dimensional aspect of his work is mesmerizing! Would love to see more work as well as smaller pieces. Indian Art Collectors were so responsive and helpful while I was completing this transaction. Shopping from overseas, I was a little hesitant to purchase anything, but your company was very professional and made the overall transaction quite smooth.

Date: 20 Sep 2012
By Aradhana Luthra 1

1144660

The painting is nice I liked many other pieces as well. I'll keep you updated. Overall a great experience in regards to prompt response and user friendliness of the whole buying experience. Thanks!

Date: 20 Sep 2012
By Nisha Chand 1

1135720

The painting reflects the story of my life. Can relate a lot to it. Buying online was good, once I had made my selection, the process was very smooth. The search strings were really helpful. Thanks.

Date: 18 Sep 2012
By Poonam Madan India

1153490

Highly satisfied with the painting that I acquired. Thanks Mr. Dharmadhikari! The transaction was very pleasant and convenient as well.

Date: 16 Sep 2012
By Punit Misra India

1155680

The work glows with a quiet intensity and grants an ethereal quality to apparently mundane objects.

Date: 15 Sep 2012
By Rohan George India

1153610

I bought 3 artworks at a time. All with different meanings and styles. Vibrant work bursting with energy, colour and fishes by Saumya, still life by Santanu that conveys a sense of nobility and also another good work by Milind.The best part is that the artworks are exactly the same as the images on the website. Prompt and very efficient shipping and packaging. Good task by the Team!

Date: 15 Sep 2012
By Rohan George India

1130360

A sublime piece of art with eye catching Modigliani like stylized figures submerged in creating music. The colours, expressions and the light really bring the music and the sheer focus of the musicians to the fore and make it a part of our realm. A very happy painting by a tremendously talented artist. An extremely smooth and pleasant experience of buying art along with a prompt and safe delivery. This was our first time buying art from India online and we are definitely impressed.

Date: 15 Sep 2012
By Darshana Shanbhag 1

1158910

Fantastic works by the artists. Easy, smooth and professional dealing. Very prompt and a hassle free experience.

Date: 10 Sep 2012
By surekha deepak 1

1156260

I am a regular buyer through IndianArtCollectors. As I always trust them with their efficient and courteous service, every-time my experience has been just great. The credit of my priceless collection goes to IAC. Many Thanks!!!

Date: 08 Sep 2012
By anouk dev 10

1048860

Truly liked the works that I bought. Really appreciate the hard work by IndianArtCollectors for making it possible to get the 3rd artwork as well. I had to wait a little but finally I got it. Very happy! Thanks again!

Date: 06 Sep 2012
By chakradhar gadde India

1078710

The paintings of Mr. Ballari are gorgeous. I again bought two more paintings of his. The character, the features and the expressions on the faces of his bulls is something that I love the most. They are very charged up and highly ferocious. I identify this as 'Ballari effect' or 'Ballari style'. Also loved the diffused colours in the body that highlights the muscular effects of bulls. Thanks to IndianArtCollectors to make it possible for me to get what exactly I wanted. Cheers!

Date: 05 Sep 2012
By Manav Fernandez 182

1139040

Very beautiful work by Bhaskar Lahiri. Loved the detailing of the designs in the drapery and jewellery. Nice experience, I appreciate the prompt response by the team.

Date: 05 Sep 2012
By RANJIT SHAHANI India

1053270

This is my second experience with shopping through IndianArtCollectors. Happy to deal and acquire another artwork from you. Loved this piece of art as well. Cheers!

Date: 11 Aug 2012
By George Nelappana 1

1152060
41 Artists Testimonials

My experience with IndianArtCollectors.com has been very good. I am working with IndianArtCollectors.com from almost past 5 years. The team is always very good and helpful. Thank you for making available such a big and great platform for the artists. The services have always been genuine and very transparent. Good wishes from me!

Date: 24 Jan 2014
By Sachin Sagare, India

Sachin Sagare

IndianArtCollectors.com is a fantastic gallery where artists and buyers meet easily. Each and every member of the IndianArtCollectors.com team is very kind and helpful and shows a friendly behavior towards everyone. It is very easy to browse the website and do the work. I think IndianArtCollectors.com will forever remain great and faithful towards contemporary artists and buyers.

Date: 24 Jan 2014
By Babli Keshri,

Babli Keshri

I have sold my paintings through IndianArtCollectors.com without any problems and their services have always been very transparent. The system of registration, uploading, selling & payment is very smooth and clean. I am very happy to work with IndianArtCollectors.com. It is number one among biggest online art galleries in India.

Date: 24 Jan 2014
By Santosh Chattopadhyay,

Santosh Chattopadhyay

"IndianArtCollectors.com is one of the biggest online art galleries in India. Since there is high viewership of this website, you are open to a very good market for your work. It is the only gallery where buyers meet the artists directly. The process of buying paintings online through IndianArtCollectors.com is easy and effortless. It is a good and useful online platform for established as well as upcoming artists. I have been associated with IndianArtCollectors.com, for quite some time now. Owing to my age and reduced mobility, I can easily share my creations online with the rest of the world. This is very interesting and magical feature of IndianArtCollectors.com. I am really very happy to work as an artist with this online art gallery. About the experience with IndianArtCollectors.com- It is wonderful! Thanks!"

Date: 24 Jan 2014
By Rathindranath Chowdhury, India

Rathindranath Chowdhury

I think good cooperation, communication and trust is the fundamental of a relationship, which I receive from IndianArtCollectors.com. I hope this transparency will make our journey go a long way.

Date: 24 Jan 2014
By Santanu Das, India

Santanu Das

According to me IndianArtCollectors.com is doing a great job in the field of art especially for the artists. They are promoting Indian art globally due to which sales are happening across the world. This online gallery offers high transparency. Most of my valuable works are sold through IndianArtCollectors.com. I recommend every artist to become a member of this fabulous online portal. IndianArtCollectors.com is trustworthy for all artists, buyers and I am proud to be a member of it.

Date: 24 Jan 2014
By Rajeshwar Nyalapalli, India

Rajeshwar Nyalapalli

IndianArtCollectors.com is One of a Kind portal and an absolute bliss for upcoming artists like me. I have sold quite a number of paintings through IndianArtCollectors.com. It has been a wonderful experience as an artist. The members of IndianArtCollectors.com are very kind and always helpful. They strive for publicity of every artist with same dedication, be him an amateur or professional. The transactions are always clear and without any hassles. I am proud to be a part of IndianArtCollectors.com community. I thank IndianArtCollectors.com for providing me an opportunity to showcase my work on their portal.

Date: 21 Dec 2013
By Anuradha Date, India

Anuradha Date

I have been associated with IndianArtCollectors for more than six years and my experience has been very pleasant. There is high viewership of this website so you are open to a very good market for your work. Sending work is also very hassle-free and the transaction of money is very transparent and fast. So far I have sold numerous works through this website but never had any problem. The procedure for uploading the works or changing profile or editing is also very easy. And from my personal experience I can say that all in all this is one of the best online art galleries.

Date: 13 Dec 2013
By Shanta Samant,

Shanta Samant

My association with Indian Art Collectors is on and from March 2013 only, but in this short time span the great team of the website  helped me to sell two of my Paintings, I feel relaxed that now I can focus more on my works and leave the process of marketing and showcasing to a large number of visitors world wide to the experts of Indian Art Collectors, and I think most artists feel like me. One more thing I would like to mention, I received offers from some other online art galleries, but I never thought twice to refuse due to more than satisfactory service of the team "Indian Art Collectors". Prosperity of Indian Art Collectors is essential for prosperity of all who create Art and who appreciate it.

Date: 10 Sep 2013
By Avik Chakraborty,

Avik Chakraborty

IndianArtCollectors is large platform for all, up-coming and established artist too,. Especially there is very good opportunity for up-coming artist to showcase their work. The team has always been extremely polite and highly supportive for queries. The most special thing of this site is “ Artist himself can upload their new works and remove old works and this process is very simple. IAC is very user friendly site for both artist and buyers.

Date: 21 Aug 2013
By Devidas Dharmadhikari, India

Devidas Dharmadhikari

At present IndianArtCollectors is one of the best and largest online art gallery in India. I consider myself to be one of the oldest and proudest member of it. Over the period of time it has improved a lot in terms of sales, buyers, artists, and a lot more. It has given a great opportunity to many great artists all over India to showcase their artworks. The exposure of the artists internationally is beyond expectation. IAC makes artists feel very secure with their artworks. It makes them familiar with the buyer of their paintings too. I feel proud to have sold some of my valuable artworks through them. I strongly recommend IndianArtCollectors to artists who are wanting to showcase their works as well as to buyers who are looking to buy paintings. The people associated are very friendly, polite and cooperative and so is the beautiful presentation of the website. Many Many thanks!

Date: 22 Jul 2013
By Ganesh Panda,

Ganesh Panda

My association with IAC has been very old and I feel extremely proud about the same. It is one of the best online art platforms for the artists to showcase their creations. The website management too is very easy to operate.

Date: 18 Jul 2013
By Dinkar Jadhav, India

Dinkar Jadhav

Indian Art Collectors is a one of the biggest online Art gallery in India. Since 2008 I am working with this gallery and I have sold many of my artworks through them. I appreciate many things of IAC but the best and the most favorable to me is that, it is the first online gallery that sold my creation. It is the only gallery where buyer meets the artist directly. My works had been sold abroad also through this website. Another plus point that is remarkable is their trustworthiness. Really proud of this team and have referred them to many of my artist friends. They now have the same opinion about IndianArtCollectors too. I and my family will always be proud of IndianArtCollectors. Thanks!

Date: 17 Jul 2013
By Pradeep Ahirwar, India

Pradeep Ahirwar

My association with Indian Art Collectors has been very old. It is one of the leading online art galleries in India. I am proud about my association with Indian Art Collectors. The team has always been extremely polite and highly supportive. I would like to continue working with your gallery. I wish you great success.

Date: 02 Jul 2013
By M Singh, India

M Singh

IndianArtCollectors is Indias one of the best online art gallerys. It builds up great relationship between Artist, Art Buyers & Gallerys. It is only IAC that shares the buyers contact details. They are the best service providers in Online Art World. Whether it is phone, email or online payment, they make the things easy and quick, that too in such a low commission. IAC has played major role in building up my career as an Artist. I and my family will always be proud of IndianArtCollectors. Thanks!

Date: 20 Jun 2013
By Sunil Bambal, India

Sunil Bambal

Indian Art Collectors has been one of the first websites to give any Indian artist a platform to showcase their work, including me. I have been associated to IAC for almost 2 years now and their professionalism has remained consistent throughout. If you are a buyer/collector reading this testimonial, you do not have to think twice to buy your favourite artwork through them. Being the oldest art selling website in India, I know, that their first mover advantage in the virtual market comes with a satisfactory sales/post sales experience. Good luck shopping!

Date: 18 Jun 2013
By Sumit Mehndiratta, India

Sumit Mehndiratta

While I was pursuing my B.F.A degree, some of my paintings were sold from indianartcollectors.com, which gave me great encouragement for the creation of new paintings. It gave a new life to my career that I had started believing that paintings can really be sold and I can earn my own living from my own.

Date: 01 Jun 2013
By Durba Nanda,

Durba Nanda

I am delighted to have discovered Indian Art Collectors; an excellent idea and a godsend to all artists, especially those of us who are emerging (from our shells, presumably). The entire staff is top-notch professionals who strive to use ART as a life-enriching tool for artists as well as the collectors. They do a stellar job of seeing to my needs, listening to my suggestions and actually acting on them. Having promoters who are artists themselves really makes a huge difference in understanding an artists needs. Positive affirmation is one of the most effective ways to foster motivation and champion the art novice. Thank you for the opportunities you provide through consistent sales, regular promotions and features on your website and on social media - its apparent that the exposure factor goes beyond what we realize! I look forward to a very long association with Indian Art Collectors.

Date: 24 May 2013
By Pragati Sharma Mohanty, USA

Pragati Sharma Mohanty

My association with IndianArtCollectors has been very old. It is one of the leading online art galleries in India. The best part of this gallery is their transparency. They keep the artist and the buyer directly in connection. Besides this, another great quality that I have noticed is that they do not keep their artists in any sort of bondage, due to which artists never doubt their loyalty and services. I wish you all the very best for your future endeavours and look forward for a long lasting association with you.

Date: 23 May 2013
By Ramchandra Kharatmal, India

Ramchandra Kharatmal

I got in touch with IndianArtCollectors through my husband, Ramchandra Kharatmal. I am a physically impaired artist. People like me cannot share their thoughts through conversations. Hence art is the only way for us to bring our inner thoughts out and show it to the world. IndianArtCollectors has been a boon to me, as I got a golden opportunity to showcase my creativity here. It made me more independent and a confident personality. My husband and I are extremely thankful to you people for providing us space on your art gallery. We wish you great success.

Date: 23 May 2013
By Varsha Kharatmal, India

Varsha Kharatmal

I am very happy and glad to say that the first painting which was sold on IAC was mine, Titled - Sunflowers! After that I have sold many paintings on IAC website without any problems. IAC service is very prompt. All the operations on the website, right from registration, uploading the works and selling them, has been a very good experience for me. Over the last 8 years their progress is unbelievable. They have increased their clientele all over the world. Now Indian Art Collectors is a complete reliable source and a platform for many upcoming and eminent Fine Artists to showcase their works. I am very happy to be a part of the IAC network!

Date: 21 May 2013
By Swati Kale, India

Swati Kale

Indian Art Collector is a one of the biggest online Art gallery in India. Its massive collection of artifacts gives it a unique stand among all other galleries. I appreciate many things of IAC but the best <a href="http://www.hermesu.com/" style="text-decoration:none;color:#000">hermes replica</a> and the most favourable to me is that, it is the first online gallery that sold my creation. Since I joined this platform I feel very happy and energetic for it has given me an international platform to display my paintings. My works became approachable and popular among art lovers and buyers with whom I could not even think of getting connected ever. The gallery has a great work culture with a knowledgeable staff, which is very well groomed with art emotions. It gives an opportunity to new budding artists to showcase their works. I am glad about my association with IndianArtCollectors. It is the only gallery where buyer meets the artist directly. No hidden charges, no fake terms and conditions and original artworks are the most important aspects of it that makes it the number one online gallery. I wish it a great journey ahead&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;

Date: 21 May 2013
By Mukesh Salvi, india

Mukesh Salvi

An artist like me who is staying in a small town like Panchgani, always found it difficult to reach out to the art lovers to sell my paintings, but now through IndianArtCollectors I have received a big network to reach Worldwide Collectors and Art lovers. Because of their excellent media network, artists are getting very good publicity. I am very happy to see the new look of the website and wish them the best for their future plans.

Date: 21 May 2013
By Sunil Kale, India

Sunil Kale

IAC is exceedingly simple, straight, and easy to navigate for collectors as well as for artist. No confusion at any level. Very well managed with straight &amp; transparent dealings. It is very good and useful online platform for established and upcoming artists. I think it is because of IndianArtCollectors that new and upcoming artists get chance to showcase their talent. Kudos to you and wishing you all the very best for the future.

Date: 21 May 2013
By Shrikant Kolhe,

Shrikant Kolhe

When I was invited to join INDIAN ARTCOLLECTORS.COM..I had never imagined about a sales team for my work or an exposure to the art market. Now many art collectors are telling me that they see my work first on IndianArtCollectors. My works had been sold abroad also through this website. Another plus point that is remarkable is their trustworthiness. I am really proud of this team and have referred them to many of my artist friends. They now have the same opinion about IndianArtCollectors too.

Date: 20 May 2013
By Murali Nagapuzha, India

Murali Nagapuzha

I owe my presence as an artist/painter on the Web (World Wide Web) to Indian Art Collectors. Starting off as I did in the early 1990s, we had to depend on Art galleries run in real spaces, till the Internet intervened and changed all that!! The dependence on snooty upmarket galleries, a scourge on young artists finally ended. And Indian Art Collectors is one of the early pioneers to bring together artists and art collectors on the Web.

Date: 14 May 2013
By Animesh Roy,

Animesh Roy

IndianArtCollectors is probably the first online gallery which is promoting several artists on one platform, and I have fortunately been a part of the same for the past 8-9 years. The team has always been extremely polite and highly supportive with my queries. I think, in India, IndianArtCollectors is the only gallery who has sold the maximum number of paintings of mine, both within and outside the country. Extremely applaudable services. I would recommend to my artist friends to join IAC because this is the only gallery that is so transparent with artists as well as with buyers. I would like to work with your gallery for my entire life and career. Thank you!

Date: 11 May 2013
By Sudhir Bangar,

Sudhir Bangar

I think IndianArtCollectors is a unique platform to promote an artist in all ways. The services provided are amazing. Communication skills of the service; support department are very smart which is very helpful for the artist as well as the buyers. It makes the task even easier. I would surely recommend you to others who wish to get associated with you as an artist or as a buyer.

Date: 10 May 2013
By Mithun Dutta,

Mithun Dutta

Your support always encourages me to develop my artistic endeavour.It is a nice platform to do more meaningful works. Indian art collector is the only art website that gives full freedom to an artist and that's great.

Date: 07 May 2013
By Sumitava Maity,

Sumitava Maity

I am very impressed with how well organized and well run the Indian Art Collectors Gallery is. I had the privilege of dealing with you through emails and mobile and what an excellent team you are! Working with you and all the Indian Art Collectors Gallery people has been a very positive experience for me. I loved the way you displayed each artists work and the smooth and clean transactions after selling the paintings.

Date: 07 May 2013
By Rajesh Shah, India

Rajesh Shah

Since 2006 I am working with IndianArtCollectors and I have sold many of my artworks through them. I have never seen such transparency with the artist anywhere else in other galleries. Artworks uploading system is also very easy for the artist and therefore it is very helpful to sell paintings online through IndianArtCollectors. I have never felt any difficulties from the IAC team they have been always supportive and extremely helpful. I would like to tell other Artists and collectors who have never worked with them to please try to know them better.

Date: 04 May 2013
By Jiaur Rahman, India

Jiaur Rahman

Indian Art Collectors is a unique platform for the artist. The strategy of this gallery is totally beneficial for artists. The process of buying painting online through IAC is easy-going and effortless. The option of Advanced Search helps the most. Entire process is in just a few clicks and a few minutes. The pictures and ability to Zoom-in does the actual painting justice. I always trust you for your efficient and courteous service. Every-time my experience has been just great. The Indian Art Collectors Team is very helpful. I also recommend the site for online purchase of paintings to many people. About the experience with IndianArtCollectors, it has been wonderful!

Date: 03 May 2013
By Somnath Bothe, India

Somnath Bothe

I highly admire the way IndianArtCollectors does its business. It is unique in nature. The credibility has added value to the services that you people provide. Your marketing strategies have made it easy for us to grow and promote ourselves. I have been recommending your website to many artists and art-lovers.

Date: 02 May 2013
By Mopasang Valath, India

Mopasang Valath

At the outset, IndianArtCollectors, had been very honest and true to its commitments in terms of financial transactions, Which is rare amongst the majority of such service providers. IAC had been innovating new ways of doing business since its inception. I wish the site all the very best.

Date: 29 Apr 2013
By Meenakshi Jha, India

Meenakshi Jha

I found IAC a reliable and friendly service, with a great database of artists that one can work with. I really appreciate their work. I would highly recommend IAC for any artists or buyers considering their quality art platform services. I wish IAC all the very best!

Date: 27 Apr 2013
By Gopal Nayak Chandavath,

Gopal Nayak Chandavath

I am really very glad to work with Indian Art Collectors as an artist. The unique thing about IAC is their services, the friendly behaviour, sincerity and responsibility. And it is very easy to browse the website of IAC. In a word, it is very special.

Date: 27 Apr 2013
By Sudip Das, India

Sudip Das

IndianArtCollectors is interested in the Artist as much as the business of Art. This makes it a comfortable space for Artists to showcase their works. Most Artists do not have a set-up online to showcase their works or sell, and IndianArtCollectors provides that space. It is a dedicated page link to the artists. It opened up a new market for me, both within and outside of India. I would surely recommend IndianArtCollectors to contemporary Indian artists.

Date: 26 Apr 2013
By Jayesh Sachdev, India

Jayesh Sachdev

I am really very happy to work with IndianArtCollectors.com as an artist. The online gallery, IndianArtCollectors.com gave me an opportunity for an online solo exhibition as well as a group show exhibition. IndianArtCollectors.com introduced me and my artworks all over the world. My maximum paintings have been sold through IndianArtCollectors.com both within and outside the country. It is one of the top online galleries. IndianArtCollectors.com approaches all the artists with friendliness, sincerity and transparency. Their marketing strategies have made us grow and promote ourselves on a global platform. I am heartily thankful to IndianArtCollectors.com.


By Dayanand Kamakar, India

Dayanand Kamakar

I am really happy to work with IndianArtCollectors. Everyone in the team are fresh, positive and professional.


By Samir Sarkar,

Samir Sarkar

Dear Visitors, Artists, Art Lovers and Art Critics, IndianArtCollectors is a unique platform displaying a panorama of Art Work of eminent and upcoming artists from India. A great chance is offered for Artists as well as Art Collectors for selling and buying quality Art from renowned Artists. A beautiful place for Art lovers and Creative Talents to show their talents. A wonderful site interwoven with brains and passion. Visitors of this reputed site, I hope, will take a glimpse very often for mutual benefit.I am grateful to be associated with IndianArtCollectors. With Warm Regards and Love.


By Puja Sarkar, India

Puja Sarkar

SBH, Hyderabad IBM, USA Deloitte, Hyderabad : Sri Sai Ram Projects Ltd., Hyderabad


By Nageshwara Rao, India

Nageshwara Rao

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

TOP